Skip to content

My Top Three Favorite Posts

May 9, 2011

This was a question posted on a blog service the other day, and it got me thinking about my top three favorite posts. And here they are: (drum roll please)……

  1. Where There is Hope…..http://wp.me/psNI7-31
  2. Climb a Mountain..See a Giraffe….http://wp.me/psNI7-V
  3. Eighty Meets Ninety…..http://wp.me/psNI7-1R

That wasn’t easy, it was good for me to look back at how far I’ve come, how my writing has improved and how I continue to dig a little deeper, though!

Do you have a favorite?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jack permalink
    May 10, 2011 7:58 pm

    Lori, I like everything you’ve written! Some months ago. I goggled subject matter about turning 50, which I was trying to deal with. I came upon your blog. What a blessing. I look foward to your new posts.

    Incidently, I hit the big 5-0 last Thursday. It is wondeful, and being able to come here has been the best part. You’ve helped me with my writing also!

    • Lori permalink
      May 10, 2011 8:13 pm

      Jack! Thank you SO much for those wonderful words. I must admit, every time I write, I hope to see a reply from you. Happy Birthday to you! The best is yet to come!!!! Cheers! Lori

Leave a Reply

