Skip to content

Once a Week Challenge

January 3, 2011

I’ve decided to take the WordPress once a week challenge.  With this challenge I agree to write on my blog at least once a week.  I must admit looking through the past 2 years of blogging I’m a bit inconsistent.  That said, today the question posed was; What makes you smile”.

So many things make me smile.  But the thing that really lights up my face, where my cheeks hurt and all my lines are highlighted are when my children do or say something, or even just looking at a photo of them like this one that was taken during our journey to New Mexico and California this past summer.  What makes you smile?

Faces that Make me Smile

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

